zoeloukia

Lost my notebook... And a fresh start.

Hello, new corner of the internet I've just found!

I found this place in the most fun way, I found a zine that was (I can only assume) planted in the library I work at by veronique.ink! I thought it was the coolest thing I've ever seen, the coolest idea. Initially I didn't realize it was a website link that was written on the page, but an instagram handle, so I was struggling to find them for only a second before I found the sense to type it into google.

I recently lost my notebook, or at least can't find it in the mess of my room. Usually I write my random thoughts in there, as I figured I had become above the notes app and was looking for reasons to stay off my phone. Of course, as soon as I lose my means of documenting my ideas, all sorts of events pass me by with nowhere to write about them. I've only just finished high school, recently lost my grandmother, and all sorts of change is crashing my way, and now I need to just stew in it..? Or worse, take to my notes app??

Then lo and behold, there's the zine just sitting on the shelf. Scrolling through these websites here, I figured maybe it was a sign. Or I'm just bored and want a new hobby. Only God knows. So anyway, I'm hoping I'll still find my notebook once I get around to cleaning my room. Maybe then I can even publish those thoughts in there! For now I'll just write them straight from screen to the world.